Meet the Commission

The Governor's Commission on Community and Volunteer Service is committed to enriching lives and communities by advocating service and volunteerism.


Commission Members

Luz Vasquez - Guzman, Executive Director

Nancy Chirdon Forster, Chair

Sara Funaiock, Vice Chair

Kanani Hines, Vice Chair                                       

Gary Pippin, Treasurer

Margarita Rodriguez-Duffy, Secretary  

Crystal Biles

Gerald Brady

John Danzeisen

Susan Keene Haberstroh

Jeffrey Lank

Sharon Morgan

Justina Pedante

Marguerite Prueitt

Autumn Rose

Rob Schroeder

Bryan Shupe

Jessica Sullivan

Enid Wallace-Simms

Georgeanna Windley