Contact Us 
We are here to help YOU

Questions? Email us at dhss_VolunteerDelaware@state.de.us
 

Senior Administrator State Office of Volunteerism
Executive Director Governor’s Commission on Community
and Volunteer Service

Luz Vasquez-Guzman
Charles Debnam Building
1901 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 255-9739
Fax: (302) 255-4462
luz.vasquez-guzman@state.de.us

Volunteer Delaware 
Volunteer Delaware Administrator
April Willey
Williams State Service Center
805 River Road Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 857-5006
Fax: (302) 857-5041
April.willey@state.de.us

New Castle County Volunteer Delaware 50+
Program Manager/Administrator
Norma Testa
Charles Debnam Building
1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19920
Phone: (302) 255-9878
Fax:  (302) 255-4462
Norma.testa@state.de.us

Sussex County Volunteer Delaware 50+ 
Program Manager/Administrator
Ann Gorrin
Adams State Service Center
546 S. Bedford Street, Georgetown, DE  19947
Phone: (302) 515-3026
Fax: (302) 515-3021
Ann.gorrin@state.de.us

Delaware Foster Grandparent Program 
Program Manager/Administrator
Robin M. Fisher
Williams State Service Center
805 River Road
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 857-5040
Fax:  (302) 857-5041
robin.fisher@state.de.us

AmeriCorps Program
AmeriCorps Program Director/Administrator
Charles A. Harris, Jr. 
Charles Debnam Building
1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19920
Phone: (302) 255-9881
Fax: (302) 255-4462
Charles.harris@state.de.us